Find Bank IFSC MICR codes for list of banks in India with locations and address

Enter area / location to find Bank IFSC/MICR

Search IFSC Code for any bank in India

We have provided easy search text option to enter the bank name or location in the input box. After typing the searxh text You can press search button to list down all releven bank, IFSC codes, MICR codes, Address , district, city,Branch name , E mail , Manager contact information, etc.

What is IFSC code, RTGS & NEFT ?

IFSC code stands for Indian Financial System Code, Which is 11 character unique identification alpha numeric code used in for banks to identify the branches. The IFSC code must be quoted for any fund transfer or EFT ( Electronic fund tranfer ) or Wire tranfer payment btween same or other bank acconts.

How many Codes are available to search

Our database has more than 100,000 IFSC codes listed by RBI. These IFSC codes are daily reviewed and added to facilitate our visitors.

The lsit of banks has IFSC code and part of NEFT or RTGS transfer.

IFSC codes can be found for Abhyudaya Cooperative Bank Limited, Abu Dhabi Commercial Bank, Aditya Birla Idea Payments Bank, Ahmedabad Mercantile Cooperative Bank, Airtel Payments Bank Limited, Akola Janata Commercial Cooperative Bank, Allahabad Bank, Almora Urban Cooperative Bank Limited, Andhra Bank, Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank, Apna Sahakari Bank Limited, AU Small Finance Bank Limited, Australia And New Zealand Banking Group Limited, Axis Bank, B N P Paribas, Bandhan Bank Limited, Bank Of America, Bank Of Baharain And Kuwait Bsc, Bank Of Baroda, Bank Of Ceylon, Bank Of India, Bank Of Maharashtra, Bank Of Tokyo Mitsubishi Limited, Barclays Bank, Bassein Catholic Cooperative Bank Limited, Bharat Cooperative Bank Mumbai Limited, Canara Bank, Capital Small Finance Bank Limited in www.ifsccodesforbank.com. MICR Code cn be found for Catholic Syrian Bank Limited, Central Bank Of India, Chinatrust Commercial Bank Limited, Citi Bank, Citizen Credit Cooperative Bank Limited, City Union Bank Limited, Corporation Bank, Credit Agricole Corporate And Investment Bank Calyon Bank, Credit Suisee Ag, Dcb Bank Limited, Dena Bank, Deogiri Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd. Aurangabad, Deposit Insurance And Credit Guarantee Corporation, Deustche Bank, Development Bank Of Singapore, Dhanalakshmi Bank, Dmk Jaoli Bank, Doha Bank, Doha Bank Qsc, Dombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Limited, Durgapur Steel Peoples Co-Operative Bank Ltd, Emirates Nbd Bank P J S C, Equitas Small Finance Bank Limited, Esaf Small Finance Bank Limited, Export Import Bank Of India, Federal Bank, Fincare Small Finance Bank Ltd, Fino Payments Bank, First Abu Dhabi Bank Pjsc, Firstrand Bank Limited, G P Parsik Bank and Haryana State Cooperative Bank.

You can also find Branch address in Hdfc Bank, Himachal Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Ltd, Hsbc Bank, Icici Bank Limited, Idbi Bank, Idfc Bank Limited, Idrbt, Idukki District Co Operative Bank Ltd, Indian Bank, Indian Overseas Bank, Indusind Bank, Industrial And Commercial Bank Of China Limited, Industrial Bank Of Korea, Jalgaon Janata Sahakari Bank Limited, Jammu And Kashmir Bank Limited, Janakalyan Sahakari Bank Limited, Janaseva Sahakari Bank Borivli Limited, Janaseva Sahakari Bank Limited, Janata Sahakari Bank Limited, Jio Payments Bank Limited, Jp Morgan Bank, Kallappanna Awade Ichalkaranji Janata Sahakari Bank Limited, Kalupur Commercial Cooperative Bank, Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank, Karnataka Bank Limited, Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank, Karur Vysya Bank, Keb Hana Bank, Kerala Gramin Bank, Kotak Mahindra Bank Limited, Kozhikode District Cooperatiave Bank Ltd, Krung Thai Bank Pcl, Laxmi Vilas Bank, Mahanagar Cooperative Bank, Maharashtra Gramin Bank, Maharashtra State Cooperative Bank, Mashreqbank Psc, Mizuho Bank Ltd, Nagar Urban Co Operative Bank, Nagpur Nagarik Sahakari Bank Limited. Then, National Australia Bank Limited, New India Cooperative Bank Limited, Nkgsb Cooperative Bank Limited, North East Small Finance Bank Limited, Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Limited, Oriental Bank Of Commerce, Paytm Payments Bank Ltd, Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank, Prathama Bank, Prime Cooperative Bank Limited, Pt Bank Maybank Indonesia Tbk, Punjab And Maharshtra Cooperative Bank, Punjab And Sind Bank, Punjab National Bank, Qatar National Bank Saq, Rabobank International, Rajarambapu Sahakari Bank Limited, Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank Limited, Rajkot Nagrik Sahakari Bank Limited, Rbi Pad, Ahmedabad, Rbl Bank Limited, Reserve Bank Of India , Pad, Reserve Bank Of India, Pad, Sahebrao Deshmukh Cooperative Bank Limited, Samarth Sahakari Bank Ltd and Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited.

IFSC code used for money transfer related ransaction in Sber Bank, Sbm Bank Mauritius Limited, Shikshak Sahakari Bank Limited, Shinhan Bank, Shivalik Mercantile Co Operative Bank Ltd, Shri Chhatrapati Rajashri Shahu Urban Cooperative Bank Limited, Small Industries Development Bank Of India, Societe Generale, Solapur Janata Sahakari Bank Limited, South Indian Bank, Standard Chartered Bank, State Bank Of India, Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation, Surat National Cooperative Bank Limited, Suryoday Small Finance Bank Limited, Sutex Cooperative Bank Limited, Syndicate Bank, Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited, Telangana State Coop Apex Bank, Textile Traders Co Operative Bank Ltd, Textile Traders Co-Operative Bank Limited, The A.P. Mahesh Cooperative Urban Bank Limited, The Akola District Central Cooperative Bank, The Andhra Pradesh State Cooperative Bank Limited, The Bank Of Nova Scotia, The Baramati Sahakari Bank Ltd, The Cosmos Co Operative Bank Limited, The Delhi State Cooperative Bank Limited, The Gadchiroli District Central Cooperative Bank Limited, The Greater Bombay Cooperative Bank Limited, The Gujarat State Cooperative Bank Limited and The Hasti Coop Bank Ltd. The Jalgaon Peopels Cooperative Bank Limited, The Kangra Central Cooperative Bank Limited, The Kangra Cooperative Bank Limited, The Karad Urban Cooperative Bank Limited, The Karanataka State Cooperative Apex Bank Limited, The Kurmanchal Nagar Sahakari Bank Limited, The Mehsana Urban Cooperative Bank, The Mumbai District Central Cooperative Bank Limited, The Municipal Cooperative Bank Limited and The Nainital Bank Limited.
Then The Nasik Merchants Cooperative Bank Limited, The Navnirman Co-Operative Bank Limited, The Pandharpur Urban Co Op. Bank Ltd. Pandharpur, The Rajasthan State Cooperative Bank Limited, The Seva Vikas Cooperative Bank Limited, The Shamrao Vithal Cooperative Bank, The Sindhudurg District Central Coop Bank Ltd, The Surat District Cooperative Bank Limited, The Surath Peoples Cooperative Bank Limited, The Tamil Nadu State Apex Cooperative Bank, The Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank Limited, The Thane District Central Cooperative Bank Limited, The Varachha Cooperative Bank Limited, The Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank Limited, The West Bengal State Cooperative Bank, The Zoroastrian Cooperative Bank Limited, Tjsb Sahakari Bank Limited, Tjsb Sahakari Bank Ltd, Tumkur Grain Merchants Cooperative Bank Limited, Uco Bank, Ujjivan Small Finance Bank Limited, Union Bank Of India, United Bank Of India, United Overseas Bank Limited, Utkarsh Small Finance Bank, Vasai Vikas Sahakari Bank Limited, Vasai Vikas Sahakari Bank Ltd, Vijaya Bank, Westpac Banking Corporation, Woori Bank, Yes Bank and Zila Sahakri Bank Limited Ghaziabad.